We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$78
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden Inn(Union City)
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South(Union City)(Great Value!)
US$72
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn(Fairburn)(Great Value!)
US$132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
82
66
36
25
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
66
36
25
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwaffleswould stay here againsheets and towelsnice place to stayatlanta airportcleaning staffquiet locationexcellent staycalled the front deskwalmartinterstateshelterreceiptgashall
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

I have had a worst experience at this motel the employees were rude during check in worst service. stay somewhere else

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank 857deepp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WE_CARE_FOR_YOU, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

We respect your opinion however front desk clerk was following proper procedure on our rate and payment policy, and we do not tolerate any fraud, which was detected at check-In.
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Hotel was very dirty and smelled like marijuana the entire time let receptionist know they stated there was nothing they could do and I would have to deal with it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 846allison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

We are so sorry that we failed to provide you with good customer service. What you experienced is not the norm. Our front desk staff will immediately be shown your comments and schooled on how their reply to your concern was inappropriate. Please give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are in the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2017

I would stay here again when I'm back in this area, close to many amenities in area. Very clean property it looks brand new, and would recommend to anyone that is looking for a nice stay in this area!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Pk1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you for staying with us while you were in our area. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you found everything clean and in working order. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Days Inn is always so accommodating. The smiles and helpfulness is so appreciated. I don't like the strange looking people but that's just my feeling. can't do much about that :)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you for your kind comments. We are pleased that we are able to always provide great customer service to you and our other guests. We hope that you will visit us again soon and often.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews