We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My go to place for out of town lodging in Union CIty!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Union City
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Union City
Reviewed 7 September 2017

After staying in several hotels in the area, i have chosen to make THIS ONE my regular choice! Don & Joyce go above & beyond to provide a positive experience. Front desk agents Lashonda & Bahkti are courteous, professional yet friendly and efficient! The house keeping staff are thorough! The hotel has added updated fabrics to bed spreads that are appealing to the eye. I genuinely feel comfortable and safe up on the hill overlooking other areas. There is a peaceful setting to this hotel while still being vibrant and chic in design. I could stay many other places but this is my choice & i never regret it!

Room Tip: 1st floor is my preference. ice machine is convenient. end rooms are always cozy and yet spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alison P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay. We are so pleased to serve you at the Days Inn. We appreciate you telling us and others how much you feel at home at the Days Inn. It is our honor to provide you with a clean, comfortable place to stay at an affordable rate. We look forward to seeing you soon and often.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2017

I have had a worst experience at this motel the employees were rude during check in worst service. stay somewhere else

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank 857deepp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WE_CARE_FOR_YOU, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

We respect your opinion however front desk clerk was following proper procedure on our rate and payment policy, and we do not tolerate any fraud, which was detected at check-In.
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Hotel was very dirty and smelled like marijuana the entire time let receptionist know they stated there was nothing they could do and I would have to deal with it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 846allison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

We are so sorry that we failed to provide you with good customer service. What you experienced is not the norm. Our front desk staff will immediately be shown your comments and schooled on how their reply to your concern was inappropriate. Please give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are in the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2017

I would stay here again when I'm back in this area, close to many amenities in area. Very clean property it looks brand new, and would recommend to anyone that is looking for a nice stay in this area!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Pk1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you for staying with us while you were in our area. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you found everything clean and in working order. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Union City
0.4 km away
Quality Inn, Union City
Quality Inn, Union City
#3 of 10 in Union City
137 reviews
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
13.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Western Inn & Suites Union City
37 km away
Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
0.4 km away
Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South
Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South
#4 of 10 in Union City
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Union City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Union City

Address: 6743 Shannon Parkway, Union City, GA 30291-2023 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Union City Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Union City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Union City
Price Range: €70 - €86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Union City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Uniont City is proud to let our customers know that we are doing renovations that will improve your experience at our conveniently located hotel. Rest assured that these renovations will not hamper your stay but will make your visit even more enjoyable. We look forward to showing you what we have done. Union City is conveniently located seven miles from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, you will enjoy a host of suitable amenities at the exceptional value you expect from Union City.FITNESS CENTER IS LOCATED OFFSITE ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Union City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Union City Inn And Suites
Best Western Union City Hotel Union City
Union City Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing