We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$59
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$75
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$58
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South(Union City)(Great Value!)
US$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Garden Inn(Union City)
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
82
66
36
25
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
66
36
25
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpositive experiencecheck in was quickwafflesenjoyed my staywill stay there againsheets and towelsnice place to staykeep up the good worksmoking roomgreat pricechecking inexcellent stayatlanta airportlong drivequiet locationgreat customer service
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 March 2017

All of the hallways smelled of either cigarettes, or marijuana. There were no mattress covers on any of the beds. Elevator only worked occasionally. The power kept going out sporadically. Plumbing in rooms 222 and 232 was in dire need of servicing. The hot water didn't last long enough to have a complete shower! Lastly, the hospitality that days inn is known for was replaced with rudeness and inattention. Will NEVER patronize this establishment again, ever.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marcus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WE_CARE_FOR_YOU, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2017

First, I would like to thank you for giving us your feedback, and we truly want to apologize for not being able to please you to your expectations.

However, it is truly surprising that you have all those complaints, since you never mentioned anything to us during your stay. We did not have any outages on power, elevator, or even hot water on the day that you stayed with us. Additionally, we have zero tolerance for going against our non-smoking policy and we take pride in that. In past, we have actually had a complaint from someone whom we enforced the rule on, but regardless of that, we are strict with our policy.

Lastly, I would like to apologize to you on behalf of our whole staff, and hope you will give us another chance to prove our service.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Rooms are large and clean. The staff excellent. Good parking and access from interstate. did not have chance to try breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dadstout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We are pleased that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We want our guests to experience the best service possible while they are enjoying our hotel and our city. Thank you for choosing Days Inn. Please come back to see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Cool place to stay ! I wish the rooms had better beds maybe it's time for a chance out! Overall the staff was cool and in a nice location

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Your feedback is music to our ears. We want to always improve so we value your comments very much. Please continue to make Days Inn your hotel of choice. Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Union City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews