We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$121
US$115
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eagle's Nest Inn(Statesboro)
US$68
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Statesboro(Statesboro)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (811)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveller rating
146
142
183
179
161
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
146
142
183
179
161
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot breakfastpillow topin townbusiness tripgeorgia southern universityratescampus
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 811 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Ran out of breakfast at 7am (when it started).

Room was clean and Maids were friendly

Front desk ladies not so much. Were not friendly or welcoming at all.

Stayed on the second floor. 4th floor smells like smoke.

Pool was closed.

Hotel was supposedly under construction.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank evansjc98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Nice Hotel! It may not look fancy on the outside but our room was VERY nice! It was very clean. Only problem was housekeeping was not very friendly. we asked for clean towels and wash clothes several times before being accommodated. I also asked for them to come and clean out the bath tub, they said they would but never came the entire stay. I didn’t want to keep asking.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank jasminekemp12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

The room was ok. I believe it could of been cleaner. There wasn’t a remote. Maintenance man brought one up with no back to the remote. The towels in the room didn’t seem clean. I had housekeeping knock on my door. I told her I wanted towels, she stated she didn’t have any and she would bring some back. Needless to say I never got clean towels.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ddillo953652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

It's an older place but it's being refurb so they say. Had a hard time getting the door open until I figured out the trick. It had holes in the plaster behind the bed. Good thing there was two beds the first I could feel every spring in the bed even though it was a pillow top. The second bed I could only feel three or four of them. The remote for the TV didn't work they had to show me how to reprogram it. Picture quality on the TV is like old rabbit ears very fuzzy, only in the higher channels where it has HDTV was it clear. Considering it all. the price $60 was about right

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank onemifarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews