We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
5
7
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
7
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2017

Big room, 2 comfortable king size beds, complimentary hot breakfast (cooked to order, in my case), TV, and hot shower with plenty of jets. Anyone should be able to get a good deal through online booking sites. It was a value deal for me. Desk/check in staff can use some improvement. If you ask for a wake up call, tell them 30 minutes earlier than what you really want.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank PurposeTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

A surprising discovery whilst on vacation from London. Rooms were well kept, spacious and beautifully decorated to a high standard. Staff were friendly and welcoming. I would definitely return on my next visit.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
3  Thank Sherry-Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Room was a good size for an individual, clean and tidy environment, improvement to the breakfast should be done, access to transportation and a little night life was easily assessable. Overall great, would recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andreaalleyne79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was very welcoming and always willing to help if necessary. The hotel was clean and well kept. I would definitely go back again and recommend to others.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Takiyah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

The place is very nice and clean and the staff is very friendly the location is great if you are doing business in the point Lisa's estate. The night life feels safe and there are a few bars around the area.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank caps b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews