We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location/ great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Pool within step from the front door of the condo
East Beach
Picture of the famous lighthouse in Saint Simons
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Larry L
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location/ great place”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was in great order upon arrival. Everything we needed was provided. Did not use the pool because we were so close to the beach and had great weather the entire time. Will definitely look here first when planning our next trip to St. Simons.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Layne P
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect non-beachside location”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If you must be on the beach, this place isn't for you. However, if being beachside isn't mandatory for you, this is a great option.

This unit is less than 5 minutes away from almost everything on the Island.

The complex where this unit is located isn't the newest of the new, but the inside looks like a lot of it has been redone recently. The outside, though a little dated, was well maintained.

Everything was immaculate when we arrived. The furnishings are comfortable and inviting. Parking is practically at the front door, and the pool is right out the front door.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and recommend it to others. We had 3 adults and a pre-teen with us, and there was plenty of space for us all, plus a few more had we needed it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sightsee6...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“We'll Be Back!”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

What a lovely place to stay. The complex was quiet - but I expect the entire island was quiet being off season. The condo was very clean. The decor was so welcoming. We were not able to walk to shops or the beach, but that was ok with us. We were on island time for 5 relaxing, reconnecting days so getting around posed no worries for us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom P
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 6 Contributor
351 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Nice Quiet Place close to everything”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My wife and I and some friends from Orlando stayed here for 4 nights. The unit is very clean and well maintained with comfortable beds. It is amply stocked with most stuff you need.

The combination to get into the unit is timed for 4:00 PM so if you arrive early you won't be able to get in.

All in all a very nice stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing