We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
282
143
66
41
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
282
143
66
41
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean great hotel staff was friendly convenient location would stay here again front desk staff nice stay checking out the breakfast area great stop easy access free breakfast cookies off the highway savannah area inns exit
Filter
Updating list...
404 - 409 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2014

No Problems at this hotel, but the pricing was a little expensive for what you get. Other alternatives at lower pricing are an exit or two north of here for much lower pricing. But not other complaint about this property. Also, the availability of good restaurants near the hotel in non existent.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike031, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95/Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2014

Dear Rene B,

Thanks a lot for your recent stay with us and also thanks for this kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with our Hotel. Sorry that you felt our Hotel was little pricey for you.. but hope to see you again in the near future..

Take care..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2014 via mobile

Well maintained and clean. Very nice and attentive staff. Breakfast was very good and presented very well, also all food that required refrigeration was cold, and hot food was hot, and a very nice selection. Being a retired chef I always look for this. Would not hesitate to stay there again

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Alan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike031, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95/Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2014

Dear Alan F,

Thanks a lot for your recent stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your time here and also delighted to read that everything was to your satisfaction! Glad you enjoyed our breakfast selection, both hot and cold items!!
We hope to see you again in the near future.. Take care..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

very clean property with very friendly staff - desk clerks, breakfast attendants, housekeepers all seem to enjoy their positions. They make the guests feel special. They are happy to offer directions, suggestions for local dining, shopping,etc

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CaseyA56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike031, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95/Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear CaseyA56,

Thanks a lot for your recent stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your time here and also delighted to read that everything was to your satisfaction! We hope to see you again in the near future!

Take care..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This was a very nice find for us while driving on I-95. It seemed like a fairly new property. Everyone was so pleasant. The room was very clean and the linens were very comfy. The breakfast buffet was extra good. We liked this place so much that we stayed 10 days later on our return trip home

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CTS_Knows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike031, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95/Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear C s,

Thanks a lot for taking the time to post this kind review! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you actually came back 10 days later and stayed again on your way back home! We hope to see you again soon.. Thanks again for your repeat business!

Take care..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This was an overnight stop for us on our way home. The hotel was clean and well kept. We had two issues with the room. Our A/C didn't cool off our room until 2am after running non stop since 4pm and the toilet didn't seem to be attached well to the floor. The best part of this hotel is the staff. The female that works in the breakfast area was awesome. She was very friendly and always had a smile on her face.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike031, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95/Richmond Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear J O,

Thanks a lot for recent stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your time.. We will definitely look into the issues you mentioned in your review! Thanks a lot for taking the time to let us know about your experience and hope to see you again in the near future.

Take care..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews