We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$86
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$47
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dogwood Inn and Suites(Richmond Hill)
US$78
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$84
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
47
73
122
83
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
73
122
83
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangood nights sleepeasy accesswould stay againsavannahmattressesrates
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

This hotel has seen better days. The furniture is quite old and it shows. The bed was good and the appliances too including the TV which I had to reset to get the normal channels. The staff helpful and cordial. The breakfast was standard for this type of hotel as it does the job without any reason to particularly remember it. Location was good with easy access to I-95 and a Denny's next door. Good for a short stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MGR115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM4180, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Richmond Hill/Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review about your recent stay with us. I'm glad everything was clean and you received what you paid for. Please do stay with us again when driving through or just visiting the Savannah area. Thanks Again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

So to say the picture was nothing like the hotel......well where do I start. The entire property is run down, looks more of bad side town kinda place. I got 2 room connecting and rooms where smelly, stained, hairs everywhere, walls stained with God knows what....everywhere. When we opened the connecting room door there was spray painted gang signs...... We stayed because it was late and we had been driving all day. In the morning was the kicker, what we saw in the day light made us pack our bags and change hotels in the middle of our trip. One of the sheets on my son's bed had blood, not just a little.....like someone may have died blood.....it was under 2 blankets and wasn't seen until morning. Only positive thing was the 2 nice ladies who worked there. No problem canceling our last day stay and giving us time to pack and leave. Run away now....

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank amandahI4161MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

As expected for a Days Inn. This was just for a 1 night stay - passing through on my way to Florida. Rates were a lot more affordable than downtown Savannah for a Saturday stay. Nothing fancy but very clean with strong internet and semi nice complimentary breakfast for people hitting the road early. Does the job to carry you until noon. Facility has a large outdoor pool which I did not use with ample parking. Convenient ice machine to refill your cooler. Does the expected job for a Days Inn.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jifffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

The staff at this hotel were nice however the accommodations were gross. The hotel appearance was not clean and comforting. We ended up checking out shortly after check in as there were bugs crawling on the wall. I would not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Adventures456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

1st room - mould smell hurt my nose upon opening door, mould in bathroom - not good
2nd room - I could stand smell but no clock and phone dead - you judge

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 417bonniec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews