We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EconoLodge(Perry)
US$80
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$141
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Perry(Perry)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
3
4
4
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
4
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2015

Because we has a small dog. (10 lbs.) they would not give us a normal room, but charged extra for the dog. The room smelled like an old dog kennel, refrigerator made loud noises, and two lights did not work. I had just driven 15 hours and was exhausted. Tried to sleep, but the smell kept me awake. Left after 5 hours and will never stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

Breakfast what a joke GALLON OF MILK CEREAL HONEY BUNS that's what they call a full breakfast stay somewhere else please oh the toilet for a child sheets dingy pillows terrible no coffee in the room the smell was awful. No fitted sheets overall ratings a big fat 0

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Ardean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

Staff was nice. At first sight not too bad. Can tell it has had walls painted and maybe a newer comforter on bed than in picture on line. After walking in door, heavy smell of smoke or cleaning fluid filled air in our room. Called desk to ask if this non smoking. Yes it was non smoking. As I hung up clothes in closet area, found cigarette ON FLOOR. Nice Lady at desk was apologetic and said she had spray but didn't solve the issue. Left next morning for all day adventure and when we got back it just seemed worse. So trip to Walmart to find tiny candles and spray. Should have bought sheet sheet, pillows and towels while I was there. So if you stay here bring your own. Can't wait to get home!

It's not worth what you pay to stay here. No coffee pot in room. Rather have that than microwave! Just stay somewhere else. Miserable experience in Perry GA.

Room Tip: don't stay here
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank judygary30619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Clean roomy rooms, property was clean, staff was great, only thing to complain about are that the sheets don't stay on the beds and pillows sucked. So bring your own pillow. Price fits any budget, which was the reason w picked this one the first time we stayed here. Other big plus is that it's pet friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Very clean, room had everything we needed. Fridge, microwave, hair dryer. Beds very comfortable. We stayed w/ dogs and the dog fee is super reasonable. Lot of space to walk the dogs. Very easy to drive vehicles around. Walmart and other restaurants right next door. Great price was the biggest plus. Oh and staff was very friendly and awesome. We will be back to stay again.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
Thank Stacey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews