We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
3
4
4
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
4
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

Breakfast what a joke GALLON OF MILK CEREAL HONEY BUNS that's what they call a full breakfast stay somewhere else please oh the toilet for a child sheets dingy pillows terrible no coffee in the room the smell was awful. No fitted sheets overall ratings a big fat 0

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Ardean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

Staff was nice. At first sight not too bad. Can tell it has had walls painted and maybe a newer comforter on bed than in picture on line. After walking in door, heavy smell of smoke or cleaning fluid filled air in our room. Called desk to ask if this non smoking. Yes it was non smoking. As I hung up clothes in closet area, found cigarette ON FLOOR. Nice Lady at desk was apologetic and said she had spray but didn't solve the issue. Left next morning for all day adventure and when we got back it just seemed worse. So trip to Walmart to find tiny candles and spray. Should have bought sheet sheet, pillows and towels while I was there. So if you stay here bring your own. Can't wait to get home!

It's not worth what you pay to stay here. No coffee pot in room. Rather have that than microwave! Just stay somewhere else. Miserable experience in Perry GA.

Room Tip: don't stay here
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank judygary30619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Clean roomy rooms, property was clean, staff was great, only thing to complain about are that the sheets don't stay on the beds and pillows sucked. So bring your own pillow. Price fits any budget, which was the reason w picked this one the first time we stayed here. Other big plus is that it's pet friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Very clean, room had everything we needed. Fridge, microwave, hair dryer. Beds very comfortable. We stayed w/ dogs and the dog fee is super reasonable. Lot of space to walk the dogs. Very easy to drive vehicles around. Walmart and other restaurants right next door. Great price was the biggest plus. Oh and staff was very friendly and awesome. We will be back to stay again.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
Thank Stacey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2014

We were stuck staying here on the way home spring break. I just found the receipt and wanted to warn people. It was awful, dirty, the mattresses look like they are about 20 years old, or worse. I would not stay here unless there was nowhere else to stay,

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank virginiasmom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews