We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistency”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Great location and very good service for a Saturday morning. Even when traveling from a different state, I know I can count on the same quality food and drinks I get at my home Starbucks. Great staff!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank SteveDGT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2017

great coffee, friendly staff, very clean and a very nice manager, so nice and helpful. and easy in and out location.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Michele A A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

I really enjoy visiting this Starbucks when we visit our kids in Peachtree City. The personnel are always so friendly. Even the people who visit this Starbucks are friendly regulars who like to hang out and talk and meet up with people. There is plenty of seating inside and out and the atmosphere is great. If you don't like your drink they will make it right and give you a new one.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DiFromOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Another Starbucks. Same small footprint, same food and drinks. Staff was fairly friendly and busy...as usual for Starbucks.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Marsha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

I frequent the Atlanta area, but am drawn to the Peachtree City. Staff at this Starbucks is friendly, professional, and consistent.

This location is part of a small upscale set of shoppes, so it is very convenient to grab some coffee and peruse and shop in a relaxing environment.

I always make it a point to stop in here in my travels.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank ScottyMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
Peachtree City, GA
Peachtree City, GA
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing