We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
315
189
87
37
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
189
87
37
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wet bar large tv shopping and restaurants free breakfast nice hotel sitting area spacious room the breakfast area great place to stay hot breakfast enjoyed my stay atlanta sofa desk forum refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 655 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sara H, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

The front desk staff was amazing. Any issues I had, they handled it quickly and professionally. I was there Fri-Mon and had to request my room be cleaned. The weekend housekeeping was ghetto and loud with their music

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Akevia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

I want to thank you for taking the time to review us. I am happy to hear that our Front Desk team provided you great service. I do take your comments regarding housekeeping service very seriously and will be following up with the team immediately. We hope to see again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sara H, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Overall the hotel was nice and clean. The shower was small but it’s a great place to relax and stay. My room came with a sectional and it was comfortable. The breakfast was hot and they even had almond milk. Very roomy and homie for sure!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 21,190,317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sara H, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews