We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hyatt, Norcross, Peachtree”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree
Ranked #2 of 37 Hotels in Norcross
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Great staff working here, polite and engaging. Room was larger than expected, clean and in good shape. Only complaint I had is that the lobby bar was never stocked, every night they were out of wine and beer.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 605gregorys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We did want you to know that we have rectified the concern regarding our bar area. We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (609)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 609 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2017

My purpose was business training. I did not spend a lot of time at the hotel during the day. The room was great for sleeping and studying. The room service was nonexistent, attention to detail at the hotel was lacking. They were understaffed and average in their response to my request

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank G1366KUkeiths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

I want to thank you for taking the time to review us. I am truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. I will be taking your feedback and addressing these concerns immediately. We hope that if you travel to the area again you give us another try.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Convenient and clean. I would recommend this hotel to all. The rooms were very comfortable and the bed was perfect- not too soft and not too hard, just right. The servers at the small bar area were friendly and helpful- even if it was only for hot chocolate and lattes.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank dalemB3646TP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Found zero flaws and complimented staff of a great stay when checking out. The included breakfast was excellent and provide a sufficient variety. I would stay there again if I return to the area and that is my official stamp of approval...

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank JonDohIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

It was a family outing we had a great stay
Stay directed us to restaurants upon check in, and shopping the day of departure
We all slept well the room was more then spacious, big tv, fridge, coffee, full size iron & board!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MichellelovesJo... K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
2.3 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn Peachtree Corners Norcross
6 km away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 37 in Norcross
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
#4 of 37 in Norcross
165 reviews
0.8 km away
Residence Inn Atlanta Norcross/Peachtree Corners
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree

Address: 5600 Peachtree Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30092-2811 (Formerly AmeriSuites Atlanta Peachtree Corner)
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Norcross
#2 Romantic Hotel in Norcross
Price Range: €74 - €133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Norcross/Peachtree Hotel Norcross
Hyatt Place Norcross
Amerisuites Norcross
Hyatt Norcross
Norcross Amerisuites
Norcross Hyatt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing