We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“*****WHEN YOU SEE THE SIGN FOR INTOWN SUITES...KEEP ON DRIVING and don't STOP”

InTown Suites Atlanta Northeast
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Norcross
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
InTown Suites Atlanta Northeast
Ranked #34 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Reviewed 30 June 2015

this is the most deplorable place in atlanta. the rooms are small, dirty, stinky, look nothing like the photos, the toilet leaked, but worst of all, was the front office which opens only at 11am. and if you stay sand pay cash for the deposit, daryl will steal it and when you call customer service to refund your deposit via check, they will never send it. and daryl entered my property illegally to in spect the "peep hole" in the door. this place sucks and nobody should ever stay here and daryl should and daryl.

Room Tip: there are empty drug baggies in the stairway, probably from the front desk staff
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Todd F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
There are newer reviews for InTown Suites Atlanta Northeast
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2014

My family and I relocated short term and checked in around august. The manager here and the house keepers are awesome!!! The best staff I've ever seen at a extended stay. Now on the other hand the so called courtesy officer NO!!!! How are you going to have a on site courtesy officer that's a drunk and I believe a drug head! She's all outside partying with the guest never answers the phone extremely rude. Outside people doors talking loud and smoking at 2 and 3 in the morning. Ppl blasting music and hanging all over the balcony areas. Their kids running and jumping off stuff. Standing outside your door smoking marijuana. I had to tuck a towel under the door just to keep the small out my room and my children are asthmatic. The room was clean but the carpet and chairs filthy. The biggest and nicest in town property I've ever been to but horrible after hours staff.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank dosborne85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2014

we had a reservation for a week paid $249 up front, room carpet was dirty, bugs all over the kitchen part, drunks hanging out and knocking on the door,got my car scratched,cable hardly worked,office hardly open 11am to 1pm and then 2pm to 4pm. stayed 2 nights and couldn't even get my money back for the rest of the week we where not staying.most horrible experience ever. Lesson learned. Don't go cheap!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank angierob45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

First off...the rooms are very small. It's literally only enough room for a bed. It smelled moldy and the carpet is very dirty. Everything about this hotel grossed me out. The staff wasn't rude but they weren't friendly either. If you don't have a lot of money then this is perfect but I would spend the extra money just to be in a place that SEEMED cleaner.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Lace B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.8 km away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Norcross
3.1 km away
Araamda Inn Norcross
Araamda Inn Norcross
#28 of 38 in Norcross
42 reviews
3.5 km away
Rodeway Inn Norcross
Rodeway Inn Norcross
#19 of 38 in Norcross
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Norcross Atlanta
4.0 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Norcross/I-85
3.5 km away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InTown Suites Atlanta Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InTown Suites Atlanta Northeast

Address: 1990 Willow Trail Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30093-2665
Region: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 38 Hotels in Norcross
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
InTown Suites is leader in Extended-Stay living. Our properties are built for the guest staying a week or longer. Our furnished studio/efficiencies offer incredibly low weekly rates with no lease or credit check. To keep rates as low as possible, we are a limited service facility and are not for every traveler. However, if you need to stay a week or longer - and are on a budget - we provide amazing value. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Intown Suites Atlanta Northeast Hotel Norcross

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing