We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$66
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Southlake Inn(Morrow)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$92
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
51
34
20
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
34
20
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelindoor poolwithin walking distanceroom was spaciousbeyond the call of dutydesk lampatlanta airportshower rodhot breakfastwafflesatlanta areagreat place to stayfitness centerwe've stayedan overnight staynice stayeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

OKAY I AM CURRENTLY IN HOUSE AS WE SPEAK . This place is amazing and the breakfast was hot and ready .The customer service service was outstanding Especially from MIMI the front desk agent THE SMILE AND THE WARM GREETING FROM HER IS A GREAT WAY TO START AND End your Day. She Will Help With Any OF Your Needs.

Room Tip: the rooms on the back side have the view of other hotel but still quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matthewgraham80mg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear matthewgraham80mg,

Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We are thankful for your awesome comment and great details of your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and compliment to our hot breakfast, We will happily share your comments with our staff, Chef and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a weekend conference in town.

Our room was clean. The hotel grounds were well kept. Staff members were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was nice.

My only complaint would be the lack of parking due to large utility trucks having to park horizontally through 2 to four spaces. Other than that, things were just great!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Melissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Dear Missieg1984,

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Please beware....if u book a reservation and it is at a time there is an event in the area you might inadvertently get booked as a Group. Cancellation is 2 weeks out. I called 3 days prior to arrival. Will hav to call manager on the morning. Who does that at any property require a 2 weeks cancellation. I will never trust Comfort Suites again. People stick with Marriott, Hilton, Ritz Carlton, or even Holiday Inn Express. Never heard of anything so ridiculous.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank YvonneHD77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear YvonneHD77,

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I deeply regret to learn that you found this experience so terrible due to your cancellation request that shouldn't have been addressed. Please feel free to contact us if this situation has not been resolved to your satisfaction. I hope you will forgive this error and the service that did not meet your expectations and that you will someday return to see how we have grown through guest feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

I really recommend that if you look for an overnight stay near the airport - its a max 20 minutes drive and you can avoid the I75 by going via the less crowded Jonesboro Road .
Hotel is beautifully kept, Very clean and nice. Rooms are quiet and beds really nice.
Adject is a Cracker Barrel and I-HOP - all in walking distance.
So much nicer than the usual overpriced airport hotels.
Will def stay there again when travelling to Atlanta.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eva1500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear eva1500,

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and
accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

If you ever need to stay in this area, you MUST go to the Comfort Suites in Morrow! Very nice and quiet. Most importantly, you MUST meet Susan!!! She is simply wonderful. She makes you feel like you're at home with her "down to earth" conversation and "home felt" welcome. She talks to you like she's known you for a while. We were very pleased and have made this our "go to" place every time we visit.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joyce K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear Joyce K,

Thank you for sharing your experience and for pointing out the efforts of our staff to treat you like family and make you feel at home! Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews