We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$88
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Southlake Inn(Morrow)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$130
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
52
35
21
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
35
21
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelindoor poolwithin walking distanceroom was spaciousdesk lampatlanta airportnice hotelshower rodwaffleshot breakfastatlanta areagreat place to stayfitness centerwe've stayedan overnight stayeasy accessnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Easy off/ on from I-75. Breakfast was adequate. Room needed much help. Not that clean and sofa had several stains on it. Had to put a bath towel over the stains to feel like I wanted to sit down on it. Also the rug had a large red stain. No bare feet here!
Shower was nice.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Nancy S,

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. We hope you will give us another chance should you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Found this place in road side coupon book. Clean room, clean bed, clean bathroom. Strong hot shower. Soft big bed. Nice TV. Plenty of stuff for breakfast. Right off I-75 behind cracker barrel. Very nice place to spend the night.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2017

Dear Scott P,

We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, your compliments to our breakfast options and cleanliness of our guest rooms. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

It was an easy on and off, the staff was great esp Mimi. We decided on this instead of the Drury Inn across the street because we knew we would miss breakfast so for the price it was ok. Walking in we first noticed how dirty the windows were. Lobby was nice but the stairway going up was quite dirty and dusty. The beds were very clean and comfortable but the table was very marked up, couch very stained( didn't sit on it) and the toilet set was broken. Looking out the window we saw an old closed down hotel which looked a bit scary and was happy we were on the second floor. I guess most hotels now are so spotless and neat that I was shocked. I'm sure whoever owns it never steps foot in it.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rmke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Dear rmke,

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and I assure you that we are correcting this issue for improved convenience in future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

The Comfort Suites Morrow is conveniently located right off I-75 exit 233 behind Cracker Barrel and I-HOP. My wife and I were allowed to check-in early due to a meeting in the area. We stayed there on December 28, 2016, before returning to Montgomery, Alabama. This is a three floor hotel with elevator and a staircase near the front desk to the second floor. The hotel was a good value with the $75 coupon we used. The good-size king-size suite included full heavyset sofa (not a sofa bed), coffee table, desk/chair, microwave, big screen TV, and good-size refrigerator. The bed was comfortable and the service was very good. I graded the hotel down from 4 to 3 because the water in the large indoor pool was too cold to use. What a waste. We purchased some snacks from a small room behind the front desk (personal hygiene items were there too). We did not eat the full breakfast at the hotel, though many other guests did so. We walked and ate our meals at the Cracker Barrel next door. We had a good comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2017

Dear James L,

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know that our efforts are well received. We do hope to see you and your family again soon and thank you so much for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Check in was easy and all the staff friendly. Our room was a nice size and the bed comfortable. The lady working the breakfast area in the morning was a joy and so helpful. Pool and exercise room looked nice.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KDH1108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Dear KDH1108,

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews