We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milledgeville
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antebellum Inn(Milledgeville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Soho Lofts(Milledgeville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Heritage Inn(Milledgeville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
20
8
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
8
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are nicewithin walking distanceworkout roomstreet noisegood sizei highly recommend this hotelup to datefront deskfree breakfastgreat hotelgeorgia collegeihopwalmartbrandfloormicrowaveinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Unfortunately, there is little conventional hotel lodging right in Downtown collegiate Milledgeville. But this is a good option on one the main routes into town. We were here for a tour of the college. This property seemed to be a bit above average for HIE.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M0minga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

New hotel, so the room is clean and well-presented. Welcoming staff. Well located. But the breakfast was terrible—frozen egg white omelet, frozen biscuits, ok coffee, cold grits—you name an awful food, this place had it.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank DJB47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIXMilly1, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milledgeville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites located here in Milledgeville Georgia, we are glad your stay was welcoming, yet I am sorry to hear about your experience with breakfast, I was confused as yes, we do not cook made to order items, and our grits are the instant ones in the package you mix yourself with the hot water provided. However, please don't let this deter you as they are rolling out a NEW line of breakfast items within the next few months, I am hopeful you can find something that would could enjoy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Great hotel friendly staff spacious rooms stayed on 3rd floor bed was a bit hard but pillows were very soft Bathroom was also very nice shower had great pressure and the amenities were nice ample parking in the lit lot and breakfast in the morning was very nice as well overall 2 thumbs up

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Vacationbabay2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIXMilly1, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milledgeville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites located in Milledgeville Georgia. We are so glad that your stay was a 2 thumbs up, we will take it... We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Travelled for work, great motel clean and modern good wifi and other features however it is the staff that made this place exceptional. Lisa greeted me evenings when I came in very friendly. This is a place I will stay again and I recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fatcritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIXMilly1, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milledgeville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for your kind words, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites located in Milledgeville Georgia. We are glad that you were comfortable and the Team was exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Nice new hotel and very clean. The internet worked well and the room configuration was well thought out for a business traveler.
The breakfast was fairly standard for continental, but the area was much cleaner than most.
I'll definitely stay here again

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank MasonOrion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIXMilly1, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milledgeville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites located in Milledgeville Georgia. We are glad that your stay was exceptionally comfortable and we look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews