We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
89
95
70
56
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
95
70
56
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean nice place to stay parking lot sharon motel muffins microwave ga clerk exit
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2015

We stay at this property on our annual trek south.
Rate is good, room is clean, and they are pet friendly!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank FloridaTraveler44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

I stayed here about a month ago it was disgusting! The refrigerator was dirty,the tub had obviously not been cleaned there was pubic hair all over,and I'm not sure the towels were clean either. I only stayed one night but I will never stay again!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Ronster8000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015

Stopped here on my I-95 road trip. One of my favourite motels, nice place to stay and excellent staff. I was room 102, used this before. clean and well-prepared, its a big twin bed room with lots of space and on the front of the motel, car parking outside the door. Very reasonable rates, I booked in advance for the discount.. Gets my vote

Room Tip: Room 102, stopped in this room a few times, my favourite
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank john461212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews