We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food, Great Drinks, Excellent Service”
Review of Buffalo's

Buffalo's
Ranked #28 of 87 Restaurants in Hiram
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 July 2018

My husband and I (and my Mom and sister) were staying at the Sleep Inn across the parking lot, and we all went in for dinner. The service was great! Our food was good, and the drinks were excellent. We liked enjoyed it so much, we went back the next night for a late night snack and drinks. Again...... Great Service!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Stormdeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2017

Buffalo's has been our place for wings for many years. Great full menu and bar service has always been great and reasonable prices!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tommy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

We ate lunch her and the food was good but the service was even better. I had the philly blue cheese sandwich and fries. The blue cheese was great on the sandwich and the skinny fries were delicious. It was great.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank randys404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Went here for dinner one night. The whole restaurant smelled of smoke. Asked to move outside on the patio. The wings were good.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Rob1616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

This place is always a hit or miss usually the food is good, it's the service that is regularly questionable. Went in on a Friday night and apparently this location has a closed off bar that allows smoking that you sometimes can smell on a busy night. It has either live music or just very loud music playing at times. During lunch times it seems ok.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank khobgood527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Buffalo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing