We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must try”
Review of Cafe At the Corner

Cafe At the Corner
Ranked #5 of 34 Restaurants in Hapeville
Price range: US$8 - US$20
Good for: Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Reviewed 30 November 2016

The owner, the staff, the food are all amazing. Everything is authentic and made in their kitchen daily. Definitely reccomend and will return as often as possible.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sawtooth615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2016

I wish I lived closer so I could try more! Talented owner and chef. The wait staff were incredible. The restaurant is very cozy and quaint. It seems to be the highlight of the city and the best place to get a bite to eat in Hapeville.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Rachelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

I had the ham and cheese and it was great,light lunch and the people were very friendly...don't forget about dessert.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Aaron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

We have eaten here several times over recent years, and it just gets better. The food is fresh, hot, and well prepared. The desserts are amazing.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank travelingsenior39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016

I work in the area and we pick up lunch here all the time. They have a variety of sandwiches and great daily specials.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Tamara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe At the Corner also viewed

 

Been to Cafe At the Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing