We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place is beautiful!”
other traveller has booked this property
back of the house at daylight
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
back of the house at daylight
main level family room main level kitchen with many bar stools and high-end appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
back of the house at daylight
main level family room
main level kitchen with many bar stools and high-end appliances
game tables - 8 person poker table and fooseball
guest bedroom with access to golf course
dining room
downstairs second kitchen and bar
communal pool
downstairs second family room area and lounge
Back deck
chaise lounge
master bath
master bed
9 foot pool table
green guest room
those are two queens in a former theater room photo was taken with fish eye
home office
We call this the voodoo room. 2 queens in one long room with divider
kitchen nook
upstairs room with two twins
laundry room
one of many porches
boat available for an option rental
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Greensboro, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessica B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This place is beautiful!”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We ended up getting around 9 people to stay at this vacation house for a wedding at the Ritz. Rick was extremely helpful in getting us ready for the house, and the house was stacked with everything we could imagine! There are a lot of rooms that arent in the pictures either, and they have a backyard that leads straight to the golf course. They had coffee, fresh linens, and games. My boyfriend wouldnt leave the foosball table alone the entire weekend. I EVEN accidentally left my nice dresses in the closet and Rick shipped them back to me with no additional charge. I would definitely recommend visiting this place! We have already planned another vacation next year here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2015
Thank you so much, Jessica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill M
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Great house for a large group”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My family and I stayed in this house for 7 days and enjoyed every minute. We were a large group of 12 people (6 adults and 7 kids) and we had everything we needed. This house is very well stocked - multiple coffee makers and filters, a crock pot, plenty of towels and sheets, and basic cleaning supplies - and it was extremely clean. The house is also great because of its access to the Reynolds Plantation amenities. We enjoyed going to the Plantation Pool almost every day with the kids and we took advantage of the Reynolds Plantation Ritz Carlton for golf, spa and pool activities, both of which are short drives from the house. There is plenty of room throughout the house for everybody to have space for tv watching, game playing, quiet reading, and there's even an office for those who needed to do work. The kids never got bored thanks to the foosball and pool tables, and the adults loved that these were located downstairs. The house also had a closet full of games that came in handy and the fire pit was great for making s'mores. I would definitely recommend this property and would consider returning.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JbyrdATL
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“5 Star Meeting Retreat”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

5 Stars for this property and the experience! Rick was extremely attentive to any needs and easy to reach. Brian, the chef made a southern style meal that will not soon be forgotten. Definitely planning a return visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Availability of Owner
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
407dougs
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Wedding Celebration/New Years Trip”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Rick was a great host and the in house chief was awesome! The home is in a perfect location in one of the nicest areas of the neighborhood close to the Ritz, Golf, and Linger Longer Steakhouse. Nice quite place to get away and relax with family and friends mixed with a wonderful spa experience just around the corner. Thanks for the fire-pit Rick!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Great home, great owner”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Eight golfers stayed in Rick's fantastic home, and we all gave it rave reviews. We do a trip like this every year, to different resorts/courses, and these were the best accommodations we've seen. Rick went above and beyond to make the stay even sweeter -- golf tee-time hookups, local knowledge, the personal touch in general. Five stars.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing