We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$129
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Arena Blanca(San Andres)
US$227
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel El Dorado(San Andres)
US$197
US$185
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Apartahotel Limsor(San Andres)
US$138
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Apartamentos Miss Brigida(San Andres)(Great Value!)
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
37
21
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
21
10
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2015 via mobile

Great Hotel! Really awesome staff and such a nice court yard with benches and chairs to hang out.
The Older gentleman who owns it is so kind and helpful along with his Daughter who is awesome. Great rooms and super comfortable beds with Air Con and fan. A "Must Stay" while in San Andres.

Stayed: March 2015
1  Thank Grigette93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile

We're budget travelers and this place was the perfect place for us. We paid 120k with breakfast for two people. We did not book in advance so we only stayed here one night but the hostess was extra nice who went out of her way and made phonecalls to find us another place for the same price.

Rooms were excellent- as clean and as nice as any big chain hotel. You can't beat the location since it's two blocks away from the beach. The cafe that served the free breakfast was also great. Yummy and filling as well as accommodated us when we had to rush them to pack our food to go since we were going on an excursion.

To sum up- good service, clean/comfy room and very nice people overall. Forget about the big hotels and forget about the other budget accommodations. This is the place to be.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JBasilio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

The place is really nice, very clean, the rooms are very comfortable and the staff is very kind. I stayed at the hotel for a week with two friends and it was very nice because it wa close to the beach (about 5 min walking) and and also next to a supermarket.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank camilo6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2013

A simple, but very good and lovely place to stay, with an amazing location (just few steps of the Peatonal Beach, many shopping and eating places). I stayed there for 4 nights with friends. We stayed out most part of the day, but it had everything that we needed to have a nice stay. Gloria received us friendly and was very helpful. The rooms we stayed were very clean, with hot showers, air conditioned, free wifi, confortable beds.. I would definetely stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank brunobragaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Hot water,tv,internet free(very fast)clean room.
No breakfast,bust you can have a decent coup of coffee all day.
Room rate is decent,for what gives!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mihaelapuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews