We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
37
21
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
21
10
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2013

The place is really nice, very clean, the rooms are very comfortable and the staff is very kind. I stayed at the hotel for a week with two friends and it was very nice because it wa close to the beach (about 5 min walking) and and also next to a supermarket.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank camilo6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2013

A simple, but very good and lovely place to stay, with an amazing location (just few steps of the Peatonal Beach, many shopping and eating places). I stayed there for 4 nights with friends. We stayed out most part of the day, but it had everything that we needed to have a nice stay. Gloria received us friendly and was very helpful. The rooms we stayed were very clean, with hot showers, air conditioned, free wifi, confortable beds.. I would definetely stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank brunobragaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Hot water,tv,internet free(very fast)clean room.
No breakfast,bust you can have a decent coup of coffee all day.
Room rate is decent,for what gives!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mihaelapuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2012

Lovely place to stay. Close to the beach and places for shopping and eating. Hot water and free internet. Value for money!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Phillip P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2011

We were given a room for four at ground floor. If you don't mind the smell of mold in the room and the lack of air and light is ok...everything looks in need of being refreshed and the cracks in the wall are the biggest evidence.The fridge was spilling water from somewhere and the lady was missing from the reception when we needed ( or talking to the phone for some time) and didn't do what promised. We asked for a double and a twin to go away from that room, AT FIRST FLOOR to have more air, but even though she said yes we were given a room at ground floor again.slightly better than the previous one but also dated and smelly and with the noisy fan on the ceiling looking very dangerous when in motion(like the other one) with one big downside
.. early morning, while sleeping, we had to open the window for some air( the fan on the ceiling was not only moving dangerously, but was too noisy to sleep with.Air conditioning would freeze you)....The result is that we had our Ipod stolen (while charging ) from the window!!! and THEN , when she arrived 2 hours later, she said we could go to the room upstairs...Thank you mam, but too late, the Ipod is gone! And the room was just opposite the reception, where the guy who was supposed to guard at night was sleeping so heavily that we gave up knocking and he opened the door when he woke up, one hour later. What are you there for?? So the thieves can operate undisturbed? The only good thing is the price, but with some patience you will find something else.
I took some picture, but oops they are in the Ipod

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SoraSara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews