We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
37
21
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
21
10
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2012

Lovely place to stay. Close to the beach and places for shopping and eating. Hot water and free internet. Value for money!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Phillip P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2011

We were given a room for four at ground floor. If you don't mind the smell of mold in the room and the lack of air and light is ok...everything looks in need of being refreshed and the cracks in the wall are the biggest evidence.The fridge was spilling water from somewhere and the lady was missing from the reception when we needed ( or talking to the phone for some time) and didn't do what promised. We asked for a double and a twin to go away from that room, AT FIRST FLOOR to have more air, but even though she said yes we were given a room at ground floor again.slightly better than the previous one but also dated and smelly and with the noisy fan on the ceiling looking very dangerous when in motion(like the other one) with one big downside
.. early morning, while sleeping, we had to open the window for some air( the fan on the ceiling was not only moving dangerously, but was too noisy to sleep with.Air conditioning would freeze you)....The result is that we had our Ipod stolen (while charging ) from the window!!! and THEN , when she arrived 2 hours later, she said we could go to the room upstairs...Thank you mam, but too late, the Ipod is gone! And the room was just opposite the reception, where the guy who was supposed to guard at night was sleeping so heavily that we gave up knocking and he opened the door when he woke up, one hour later. What are you there for?? So the thieves can operate undisturbed? The only good thing is the price, but with some patience you will find something else.
I took some picture, but oops they are in the Ipod

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SoraSara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2011

The hotel is a little hard to find as its entrance is just an opening between two stores. It is located behind the stores which makes it quite. It is 3 blocks from the beach. There are lots of restaurants, etc.. nearby. The town overall is quite small. The AC works well and there is hot water. Our room even had a refrigerator. Glad we stayed.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2011

This was perhaps the best option for anyone not wanting to stay at one of the resort behemoths (pricey and all quite ugly) or the one boutique hotel option (lovely but pricey). They only have seven or eight rooms, tightly spaced, but it's quiet and setback from a busy strip. There is no breakfast so the B+B is a misnomer, but they make a decent cup of coffee all day. Moreover, there's hot water all the time. There is no Internet service, but the family who run it can be quite helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank asoloist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews