We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Calzone, Tasty Sauce”
Review of Oz Pizza

Oz Pizza
Ranked #1 of 52 Restaurants in Fairburn
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Reviewed 31 January 2017

I enjoyed a very fresh and tasty calzone, loaded with cheese and perfectly spicy pepperoni. The pizza other customers were enjoying looked very good, as well. I will return when in the area.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank MrsEasterday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

They pretty good i like the beef the use they are always busy the best thing to do is call your order in because you will be waitin all day long

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank killahk94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Good food and it's fresh. Service is good too. You order at counter then fix your own drink and they bring your order out to you.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank ChristyR462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We've been eating here since they opened several years ago. Delicious pizza, calzones, hot subs and salads! Also quick weekday lunch specials. Indoor and outdoor seating. One of our favorite places and certainly the best for pizza!

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lillirich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Good service, best in the south and they have anchovies
I was vey surprised there were so many people dining in and taking out on a very stormy night. That speaks volumes

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Terri J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Oz Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing