We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (980)
Filter reviews
980 results
Traveller rating
598
223
90
35
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
598
223
90
35
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art bar front desk grapevine restaurant breakfast buffet room service the entire staff customer service business trip very nice hotel business traveler rooms were very clean great place to stay bed was very comfortable staff was very friendly enjoyed my stay marriott daisy
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 980 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018

We use the Sonesta Gwinnett Atlanta for all of our business travel needs when we are in that area. The rooms are great with plenty of room (beds sleep fantastic). The food is outstanding. The staff is amazing and always exceed expectations!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 238Donna513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyson D, Front Office Manager at Sonesta Gwinnett Place Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

238Donna513,


Thank you so much! Please come back and see us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Artbar is the reason I come here. The staff, Barbara, Eric, Keisha, and Christina are super friendly and very welcoming. Skip the bellman always comes in to greet me with a smile.
The food is outstanding. Especially the Cobb salad. I don't know where I would go if I couldn't come here.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Dewarsgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akbar C, Front Office Manager at Sonesta Gwinnett Place Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Dewarsgal,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Akbar Chuttani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Absolutely amazing staff and facility!! The rooms are super clean, plenty of room and just outstanding accommodations! This is our 6th year staying at the Sonesta, the restaurant and bar is awesome! Looking forward to returning soon.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Bobby P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akbar C, Manager at Sonesta Gwinnett Place Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Bobby P,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Akbar Chuttani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

The suites are very spacious. Very clean. Fitness center was clean with decent equipment. The staff makes this place awesome. Abby at the front desk is so friendly and welcoming! Amanda Pearch has been so helpful for our business bookings!
Can't beat this place!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KevinH414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyson D, Front Office Manager at Sonesta Gwinnett Place Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Kevin H,

Thank you for your review of your stay and of our property. We appreciate you staying with us,and look forward to your next stay.

Hyson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Everything was excellent. The most outstanding part was the outside patio. After a long trip South I truly welcomed a quiet sit outside with a beverage. It was the best unwind my entire trip. Thanks!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 404lesliei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akbar C, Manager at Sonesta Gwinnett Place Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Akbar Chuttani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews