We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveller rating
225
162
80
59
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
162
80
59
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sectional couch sitting area each morning would stay again enjoyed my stay free breakfast easy access the breakfast area very nice hotel bed was comfortable atlanta area business trip tv accommodations desk highway conference
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 585 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018

The first room was smoky. The second room was dirty. The third room had a questionable blanket. They had the wrong card on file and refunded me for one night on that card. I told the staff it was the wrong card and she debited my card. It was the money I had to get back home, so it caused a lot of problems. I will not be returning to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank tiananwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Are amazing they would be the reason I would return very good customer service Amos you Ariel Shemeka job well done Hyatt know what they were doing when they hired you guys it's more than just a job to yall

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Roam554395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

It’s not the best Hyatt I stayed at, but the location is great! They have a complimentary breakfast, but it’s bit the best and not very many options. Just the basic. Rooms have pull outs and a little refrigerator. The room and hotel is pretty old and musty. However, the maids are great and clean as best as they could.Elevators are very old and you’ll have to push the close button several times.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jkim956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Elevators had issues, hallways had musky mildew smell, blackout curtains were foot too short to block out the light coming into the room, 626. The Hotel Staff are always professional and courteous. Thank you!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Hotel staff has the best customer service skills. Rooms were very nice and clean. I have never slept so peaceful in a hotel bed. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. Located in business area with plenty of stores and restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank dianey647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews