We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
206
149
82
35
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
149
82
35
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hot breakfast is would stay again great price bed was comfortable shower head nice stay the staff was friendly and helpful clean hotel free breakfast plush atlanta gravy housekeeping elevator linens concert
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018

The Wingate in Duluth is a very clean property with a friendly staff. Very conveniently located in the NE Atlanta metro area. Great value for business or pleasure. I highly recommend and I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marion K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Thank YOU!!!! :) You ROCK!! See you Soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

We went for a group retreat with young teenagers. The staff was very accommodating and tolerating with all the activities going on during our stay. The rooms were clean. The kids enjoyed the breakfast. Highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mekus80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Yes, thank you! I would have to say that's one of our strong suits! We handle large groups very well. I appreciate you noticing that. We look forward to having you with us again! Such a positive group with a great message! Thanks for ALL that you do.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Stayed a couple of nights. Excellent customer service. Very good optics. Quite. Very clean room. Good breakfast. Easy to locate. Will visit again. Great house service. 24 hours coffee and tea is ready available.

Room Tip: Great parking and accessibility. The second floor is very quiet. Not sure about the other floors. It seems to be a very quiet hotel.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 811eddieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Awesome!!! Thank YOU!!! Glad you enjoyed yourselves! See you again next time!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

This was the 2nd time we have stayed at Wingate and have NO complaints. Cleaning ladies are very friendly and dont mind giving an extra towel or tissue. Breakfast is always full fresh and ladies are very helpful and dont take food away from you at exactly 9am although they are shutting down. Check in and out is fast and easy and the front desk staff is also very friendly and smiling and Ms.January is just the sweetest ever. Hot tub is clean, office area is great and handy to access, havent been in time to visit the pool but will next time as we will be back to stay with them again. Just overall a wonderful stay, even when parking is full up front you have the side door to access with a key.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank rondal71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank YOU soooo Much!!!! We certainly enjoyed you and your family, once again!!! We are appreciative to you and the fam. Thank you for not letting our efforts go unnoticed. We definitely work hard at providing all of our guests an amazing stay while here with us!!! Can't wait until next year!! Hopefully it's much warmer then!!! Seems like winter just won't leave us alone!!! Until next time~~From all of us here at the Wingate~~Thank YOU!! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Our stay was great! The staff was friendly and helpful and our rooms were always clean. The breakfast was delicious! We hope to visit again soon!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank jasminebaxter13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

We enjoyed you and your group so very much!! Thank You for your stay and review. We will see you again next time.
Thanks~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews