We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$127
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Motel 6(Dublin)
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$59
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$59
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dublin Farm(Dublin)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
65
51
62
42
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
51
62
42
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleana wonderful stayone night staydesk clerksassyohiocleanlinessaccommodationspetmattress
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Booked a 2Queen non smoking room with a confirmation email. When I arrived, was told that I booked a King room. I showed the clerk my reservation showing 2Q, there was nothing she could do, nothing left but kings and the area sold out of rooms. When we got to the room, we tried to take a shower, but the water too scalding to even touch. Went back down to the office and they had to turn the water heater down. I will say, none of this was the employees fault and she handled this about as good as anyone could, considering our whole group was assigned the wrong rooms. However, the bathroom tub was dingy dirty, furniture severely worn and i coughed the whole night and my mother came home sick. The owners of this property really need to assess the hotel. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank W5173FKtammym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Guest,

I really appreciate you taking the time to share feedback regarding your recent stay. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. We want our guests to have the best stay possible, where everything is perfect. I am sorry that was not the case during your stay. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Just beyond bad. Cant believe they are open and cant believe the health dept hasnt shut down. Damp, dark, smelled bad, tv didnt work. Everything metal was rusted. Would live to say something positive but cant muster it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank andylK6115EN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Andy,

We take your comments and suggestions very seriously, and would like to sincerely apologize for your unsatisfactory and disappointing experience while visiting our location. We assure you that we have taken the appropriate actions to correct the issues that you have mentioned. We wish that we had the opportunity to address your concerns immediately when your less than perfect experience took place. If we can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 October 2017

This location provided a quiet nights sleep but lacked in cleanliness and needed an update, Would not be my choice again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank dkelm1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We are very appreciative of your feedback, and sincerely apologize for falling short of providing you with an exceptional stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope to earn your business again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews