We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$120
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$120
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$59
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$69
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(Dublin)
US$70
TripAdvisor
View Deal
US$89
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
185
31
13
2
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
185
31
13
2
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle househotel stafflonghorn steakhousenewer hoteleasy accesswalking distanceroom was spaciouswould highly recommend this hotelfriendly helpful staffcracker barrelbusiness tripdublin areagreat hotelup to datecomplimentary breakfastenjoyed our staymiddle georgia
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Best hotel in the area. Fairfield by Marriott is being built so it'll have some competition soon so the price should begin to fall. I had a dirty mattress pad or I would've rated it higher. The management fixed it right away by giving me a clean pad.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank GKR26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina P, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us. We hope that since your issue was resolved by management that you will give us another chance to make your next stay the best yet. Hope to see you again.

Thank you,
Gina P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Great place to stay. And the staff are exceptional. I always feel welcomed and they know me by name. Great location to restaurants and right off of the interstate. Can’t say enough about the staff and the amenities.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sheliao319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil P, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you for your comments and see you soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Hampton Inn Dublin last night.

The staff was obviously trained well and were happy to be serving their customers. It started with a pleasant and helpful welcome. The hotel is less than two years old and immaculately clean and fresh. The stay couldn’t have been better.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank Gene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina P, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Greetings Valued Guest,
Thank you for the positive feedback concerning our staff and hotel. We hope to see you again in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

rm 314...shower install crooked...faces wall and won't move....hard to take a good shower if you can't put your whole body in water.

turkey sausage available for my law keepers. good customer service. very very clean

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ijamotbeats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Spent the night here during a recent business trip and had a great experience in every way. The front desk service was professional and courteous, the hotel was clean and neat, and the location was very convenient

My room had the appearance of being practically new, the bathroom was sparkling clean and the beds were comfortable. I also used the exercise facility which was also clean and new. I usually prefer Marriott properties, but I will definitely consider this as a good alternative.

Room Tip: Stayed near the elevator with no real noise problem
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews