We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$163
View deal
Booking.comUS$163
PricelineUS$163
Hotels.comUS$163
TravelocityUS$163
TraveluroUS$198
FindHotelUS$163
View all 21 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveller rating
319
153
68
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
319
153
68
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean restaurants and shopping hotel is located business trip stay there again staff was friendly the breakfast area front desk staff parking lot waffles room key free breakfast very nice hotel mall atlanta interstate microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 585 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2021

Stayed at Hampton Inn - Douglasville on a business trip. Hotel staff was very friendly and professional! Hotel itself was a little dated but cleanliness was very nice. Would stay again if traveling thru the area.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jcco8196
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2021

We opted to book this hotel on our way to the Atlanta Aquarium and then travel to Florida. 2 Queen Suite. It was SO CLEAN, friendly front desk staff and we were pleasantly surprised how good the omelets were at breakfast. As we debated our return from Florida, we decided to stop to visit the Coca Cola Museum in Atlanta and then stay one more night at the Hampton Inn. It didn't disappoint.

Tip: It appears the the best option might be call their front desk to make reservations as I was charged crazy fees even when reserving off of their website. Apparently it automatically takes you to a third party?

Pro's: Great Breakfast, Sanitizing Stations, small gym, great surrounding options for restaurants and shopping and an outdoor pool.

Con's: Suggest switching out serving utensils at the buffet more frequently and that front desk staff not sit and smoke at the entrance. Not a good look.

Room tip: Recommend 2 Queen Suite
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank perfectblend
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

I am a Hilton member and a regular customer of many of the different Hilton hotels. I can say with confidence that most of my stays have been without issue, and even when I’ve had an issue, I’ve never dealt with unfriendly staff. With the exception of the overnight desk person who checked us in, most other staff we encountered were rude, and friendly, or seemed bothered to be there. Not even a smile. We experienced this with a housekeeping staff member, a front desk staff member during the day, and another staff member who was working in the breakfast area while it was being served.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Msings1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

The hotel is not bad; just needs an update. Decent location. Great people that provide good service. The breakfast was average; still, it was hot and available. Hotel was clean and cleanliness protocols were in place - Lysol wipes near the elevator, signage to keep 6ft ditsnce on the floor.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank fsharp777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021

Nice location,lots of food places and mall near.The hotel still offers breakfast. The rooms were clean for the most part, just some stained sheets but that won’t stop me from returning. All of the staff is friendly too

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LoveTravel546891
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews