We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 20:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great place for young kids and parties

Funopolis is ideal for kids ages 4-10. Older kids might enjoy the mini golf and go-carts. We are... read more

Reviewed 3 October 2018
theMAKD
Kids fun day!!

Funopolis has a very good concept and set up. My grandchildren had a blast and enjoyed the day. The... read more

Reviewed 21 July 2018
Janie F
,
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all 71 reviews
  
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
29
25
10
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
25
10
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laser tag arcade games day pass all ages blast groupon tickets attractions
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

Our first visit for our son's 10th birthday and the kids had a blast. The 3 hour armband was a good deal and the place is clean and employees friendly. We will definitely be back!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2016 via mobile

This is definitely one of the best things to do in Commerce, GA. We had so much fun. I definitely recommend this place.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Cristinarock16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2016

Great place to spend several hours. I loved the skee ball and retro old-fashioned pinball machines. Has become a little pricey, and the food is straight out of the box and a little expensive. Kids love the go-carts. Rather difficult putt-putt course. Laser tag is pretty basic.

Date of experience: March 2015
Thank 809seafoodlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015

It is not Six Flags or Disney World but it more than an arcade. A destination stop to be sure but you will be charged somewhere in between an arcade and Six Flags. The help is very nice and helpful. But most attractions do not work in the rain. Beware of bad weather!

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Hpytravlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015

My friend and I stopped in one Saturday afternoon to take advantage of all the fun stuff, staring with mini golf, laser tag, arcade games and the like. The $40 package worked well for us and we were able to hit the games we wanted to. Overall, it was pretty cool.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank ToyTraveler82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews