We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Food”

Cerrone's Brick Oven Pizzeria
Ranked #17 of 601 Restaurants in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$25
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 August 2016

We got the Square Pizza with Pepperoni and Sausage! Very Good, the crust was great along with the Sauce and Cheese! We also got the Cannoli, Very lite and flavorful! Not too sweet! The staff was very helpful and friendly!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

70 - 74 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2016

A LOT of decisions to make to order just the right pizza - or salad - for the visit. Terrific attitude and real desire to help when ordering followed by just plain good food that comes up pretty quick. AND - special consideration provided to the military!! AND THEN - the Nutella pie for desert!!! WOW and WOW again!!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank JMAC2239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

I'm not gonna eat pizza except that
Speechless you have to try it.
They are so friendly and the service is really good.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank sulaiman a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

This is the best pizza you could get in Columbus and maybe anywhere. We ordered meatballs, salads, and several pizzas for our party of 10 and we couldn't have been more pleased with the food and service. The pizza was crispy, piping hot, and delicious.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 346shellig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

We ordered the Four Corner's Pizza, because it was the only way to decide what we wanted. It only comes as a large, but it turned out to feed us the next night too!!! The Greek Salad is easily the best Greek salad I have had in an extremely long time.

As you drive down Veterans Parkway, it is easy to miss it. Look for the Pizza on the strip mall's sign.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Richard_x5173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cerrone's Brick Oven Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Cerrone's Brick Oven Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing