We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the Best Restuarants in Columbus”

trevioli artisan pasta co
Ranked #13 of 601 Restaurants in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Cuisines: American, French, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Description: Trevioli is a small italian restaurant with handmade pastas, pizzas, sandwiches, and desserts. We have wine. It is a small restaurant with 24 seats.
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

My wife and i eat here often and love the restaurant. The menu is simple and fairly priced. My only minor coma is that the restaurant is frequently very crowded and a larger facility would be nice.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Kenneth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2018

We had a party of eight and went here to celebrate my wife's birthday. I understand there are lots of difficulties with larger parities but it seems every part of the experience was terrible. While ordering there were three different dishes on the menu that we were told they were out of after we tried to order them, so we had to keep picking different things until we found something they had. When our appetizer came out we had to ask for silverware, which we were told they were out of at the moment and waiting for more of it to get rolled, so we got to sit looking at our food waiting for them to bring us silverware. Waiting over 45 minutes we finally asked about our food, and it was only at that point we were told they ran out of sauce for the pasta, so they were waiting on more to cook. Waiting on that we tried to order a round of proseco but the bar had run out. Once we got out food the manager let us know that she would offer us free desserts for our trouble, but they were so busy they were out of most of their desserts and only had a few creme brulee left that we could split among ourselves. When they came out they were under cooked and runny, which wouldn't have been a problem except half of us had to eat with forks because the restaurant had run out of clean spoons. We ended up noting be able to eat them. When the check came out table of 8 had to share pens because they had run out of those as well. It would be funny if it wasn't such a miserable experience.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank jlwatson89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

I love the fresh food and great service. We have gone as a family and I have also popped in for a nibble alone after work. The employees are knowledgeable and again... the best food.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BSCox00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

We recently visited their newest location not too long ago. The food was awesome, atmosphere was super nice, and service was fantastic. I was super surprised by the hostess i believe her name was Aliyah, sweetest girl ever. Made our family feel super welcomed. Never had an experience with a hostess like that. She's got the job down

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Chloe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

This is one of the better date night locales in town. Just moved to a new location and has amazing Italian food and wine. Great for date night or casual dinner with friends. I highly recommend anything with the vodka sauce.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank N6143MVbrianr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed trevioli artisan pasta co also viewed

 

Been to trevioli artisan pasta co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing