We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My mom loves their chocolate chip ice cream!”
Review of Baskin-Robbins

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Baskin-Robbins
Ranked #15 of 21 Dessert in Columbus
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 December 2016

My mom is obsessed with their chocolate chip ice cream, so I get dragged along quite often. That being said, this location has mucked up multiple birthday cakes that we've ordered. Twice we've had them screw up a birthday cake ordered here, so now we just go elsewhere for cake. Other than that, the ice cream is tasty and it's clean and welcoming inside.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Melinda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2015 via mobile

I guess if you bring 10 people in here your customer service experience might suck, but I always go through the drive thru. The best chocolate milkshake period, that is all.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank 696hawkd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

Horribe Horrible Horrible workers that work here. They are probably college girls who really dont care about this job but this is a public place. Kids and families like to come here and I was expected a way better attitude from the workers. My three year old daughter was with me and if it wasnt for the bright ligths and colorful place she would not be excited. They truly need some one with better customer service. The prices and the icecream was great. But the workers were a nightmare mean and no personality at all.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank FranVB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2015

I am going through BlueBell withdrawal so I stopped into BR for a scoop. Nice store, good location. Clean and courteous staff, good ice cream. A little pricey but very good. I still prefer ice cream at home!

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ge0rgiaPil0t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baskin-Robbins also viewed

 

Been to Baskin-Robbins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing