We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and Tasty”
Review of Zoes Kitchen

Zoes Kitchen
Ranked #62 of 566 Restaurants in Columbus
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Liked the menu options and that they had the calorie counts on there. Food was tasty and everyone in our family found something to eat and enjoy. Service was quick and friendly too.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Utes1914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2017

Love the healthy food (Mediterranean influence). Good options for vegans and vegetarians. Favorite is the Live Med Salad, full of good veggies and a delicious dressing

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank S7460QAsharonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

This place looks and feels like McDonalds but with really good food. We had the hummus and Greek salad to start. It was excellent. I had the chicken kebab which came with 2 real food sides.
Limeade Wasserman a treat. I will definitely eat here again. Dinner for 2 was less than $20.

Thank Kelsner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Hi Kelsner! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for giving us a try! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

We were visiting our daughter in Columbus and we tried Zoe's for the first time . I had a salad , my husband and daughter had the steak roll up. We were pleasantly surprised by the freshness and unique taste and flavors. We liked it so much we passed on a popular BBQ in town the next day and had Zoe's again!

Thank Tiffany H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Hi Tiffany! Thank you for sharing your kind feedback! We can’t wait for you to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Zones has great food but want go back to this location for a long time with a health rating this low

Thank Jenny E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany D, Guest Relations Manager at Zoes Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Hi Jenny. Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us. We will connect with our team regarding your feedback. We hope you visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Zoes Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing