We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,032)
Filter reviews
1,032 results
Traveller rating
448
319
152
68
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
319
152
68
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sectional sofa sitting area atlanta airport the holiday inn great place to stay large room next morning free breakfast ruby tuesdays enjoyed my stay oatmeal rental car free shuttle international terminal shuttle service stayed one night an early flight
Filter
Updating list...
584 - 589 of 1,032 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Lovely hotel with very clean and comfortable accommodations. The hotel staff was wonderful. Kind and accommodating. The breakfast was delicious! I ran into one problem with the billing. I had stayed for one night. I was billed twice. One payment was settled as paid. The other continues to be under a pre-authorization after 5 days. I was assured by The Hyatt billing department that the payment would not be collected on by the Hyatt. It does not negate the fact I am unable to use the pre-authorized amount until it has dropped from my account.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Renee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015

I loved everything about this hotel. It was clean and the staff was pretty darn awesome. Great dining experience and the hotel shuttle was fast and convenient. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone on business or leisure!!

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank shawnetwenty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

They DEFINITELY should mention at checkin that there is nothing in your room for purchase to eat or drink AND no room service. Had to get out of jammies and get completely dressed again to get a couple bottles of water for the night and AM. The lighting in the bathroom was equivalent to a school cafeteria/grocery store. Not the fav. to put on make up or do your routine. Also, no dimmer for the room, so only bright lights to leave on, for getting up at night to use bathroom, etc. Bathroom light attached to a fan...too much noise for me.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Anjela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Awesome staff , they make you fell like your family. They go out of their way to make sure your stay is great. Free breakfast is better than most with variety of items - even for no carbs people and the rooms are excellent

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Frederick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Rooms are nice, but the staff needs to up their customer service. They're not that friendly. Can't sleep in the rooms too because you can hear your neighbor. It's also loud in the room, ac isn't quiet.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Norilyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews