We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
0
2
2
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
2
2
3
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2014

This hotel is old, dated and sparse. However, it was also very neat, clean and provided an in room microwave/refrigerator which is always nice. Hallway carpets were stained, but no odor. The pool and the ice machine were not in service. Breakfast was basic Continental; cereal, apples, coffee, etc. Room towels/wash cloths were worn, but clean, and had a couple of small soaps. Overall, I would have liked some amenities/improvements like a room guide/info pack, a working pool and slightly improved breakfast choices.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Candace Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

The rooms were nasty. Our son and family refused to stay because there was old vomit on the rug of their room. Our toilet had not been cleaned - there was fecal matter in the bowl. The price was good but we have had clean rooms in the same price range. No excuse!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vbhgolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2013

Booked with one price, got there was a different price. The bathroom was terrible with the worst towels I have ever used. No hand towels and some awful little soap. The carpet was also very filthy. I am still looking for the breakfast. Just way over priced. Never again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kandarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2012

Just recently stayed here again. All I can speak of is "my room". There were 2 towels, three washcloths, a couple of hand towels available. Worn, but still available. There were 4 bars of soap and 2 shampoos for use. Breakfast foods available were instant grits and oatmeal, donettes, toast and small apples. Coffee, juice and milk were available. Don't think the pool has been cleaned. The recliner in the room would still not recline. But they have listened and made some improvements. I would love some fabric softener for the linens, please.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank lindat51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

Dirty carpet, walls. Only one towel/person; no hand towels. Flimsey mattress with thin linens. Only one small bar of soap. Breakfast is a "donette".

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank susan762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews