We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (790)
Filter reviews
790 results
Traveller rating
145
243
187
123
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
243
187
123
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews service area room was clean continental breakfast budget hotel executive room reception area short stay one night stay tea and coffee gordano services motorway stopover fi hairdryer
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 790 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Arrived to be told needed car reg or we get a ticket so having a hired car had to plod back out in the rain to get it.We were stuck at the far end of the corridor which turned out meant everyone arriving or leaving passed our window.Got woken at three am by a stag party and struggled with the services noise after that. Don't expect to be able to use the internet all the time as it was very patchy at best.Room was ok and clean but the bathroom was a mess.Good job we only really needed the beds as out most of the day.Towel rail half off the wall ! toilet wobbled ! some mould on ceiling!crack toilet bowl etc etc .Yes its cheap ish but standards seem very low there and maybe the manager needs spec savers ?

Room tip: Take ear plugs and a screwdriver x
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ken v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Quiet stay. Perfect staff, young lady in desk always helpful and very pleasant.
DONT EAT AT RAMSEY BREAKFAST

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Puke123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Clean, warm, what I'd expect from a Days Inn. Would have liked two pillows each rather than three pillows between two people but aside from that it was a value for mobey, no fuss overnight stay close to where we wanted to be.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank samarajane2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

the room was clean and fresh, there were plenty of eating places on site, the breakfast was excellent very good value for money, with very friendly staff nothing was too much trouble you could have your room cleaned every day, teas, coffee s available in room, en suite with a bath and shower, with soap and shower gel, fresh towels every day if you wanted them

Room tip: rooms facing the car park was quieter
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank karen l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

I have only started in a Days Inn four or five times.
But I have always been treated very well.
On arrival, the receptionists have been friendly, cheerful and helpful.
The rooms have always been clean and warm.
I've always had a nice hot shower with plenty of clean towels.
The reception is open 24 hours.
Even when I left in the morning, I was still greeted with a smile and an asked if I had a comfortable stay.
The answer was always yes.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Eddie118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews