We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$97
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Carrollton(Carrollton)
US$153
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$127
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
23
18
14
14
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
18
14
14
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Stayed here last year and had a lovely experience of 'American' hospitality, nice friendly welcome and girls at front desk couldn't have been more friendly, helpful and very pleasant, (that's why we decided to return) wow!!!! how things have changed in one year. Standards have gone down hill rapidly, neither the outside of the hotel, nor the rooms were clean. bugs in our room, one set of towels for three people and had to ask for the beds to be made. America get back to locals running your hotels!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Willuwg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

This may be one of the worst places I've ever stayed in. It started with check in. The clerk was neither friendly or helpful. When we got to the room we were very disappointed. The place was not very clean. There was a dead bug on the windowsill. There was a coffee maker but only one coffee cup and only one plastic water cup! Loose screw on the floor. The staircase was filthy with cobwebs all over.

On the second day there were no hand towels and no bath mat. BEWARE OF THIS DUMP

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Stan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

After sleeping in the below average room, I was looking forward to the free breakfast. That was disappointing! There were eggs out that looked like they were in the warmer all summer. Supplies of all the breakfast items was low and the hotel was mostly empty.
But the worst part about breakfast was an irate customer yelling and causing a commotion in the lobby. The police were called to try to straighten things out. That tells you about the quality of the hotel when the police are called because of poor service.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

The grounds are kept up, but the rooms leave much to be desired. The carpet was very worn & stained. The mattresses squeaked with any movement. No telephone service for calls to the front desk. Sam @ the front desk was helpful. Just not a "quality" experience...Disappointed ☹️

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BecknShawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

They apparently spend all their money on the grounds and outside. Beautiful property, but the room smelled, Stains on the carpet, and telephone on the night stand would not work. Tried calling the front desk, no answer, called on my cell phone but static was too bad so ask them to call the room phone. If they did, it did not work. The answer I got when I complained was "Sorry". They do not appear to have a "Commitment to your Satiisfaction" as the sign in the room says.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Tom Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews