We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,174)
Filter reviews
1,174 results
Traveller rating
663
286
126
64
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
663
286
126
64
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception movie theater shopping mall made to order breakfast omelet living room complimentary breakfast excellent stay breakfast was excellent great place to stay jekyll island waffles definitely stay here again golden isles parking lot staff was friendly the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 1,174 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2016

I find the rooms and immunities at Embassy Suite to be Outstanding. Traveling a lot I find their hotels to be clean, staff to be courteous and concerned about making your stay the very best. The is true of the persons assisting with reservations, check-in, breakfast and housekeeping. My preferred place to lodge.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 820deboraha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Love the happy hour!! The staff is very helpful!! We stay at Embassy Suites every chance we get. Always look in our AA books so we can schedule a visit. The food is always great. Especially love the breakfast!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank 83craigf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

The staff was incredibly helpful and professional. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. The location is a bit awkward in the mall parking lot, but perfect between the local islands. We visited the Shrimp and Grits Festival on Jekyll and St Simon's island all on a reasonable budget.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank dct703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

I have had business dealings in Brunswick, GA for the past decade. Each time, I tried to stay at the Embassy Suites. It's the best hotel and 'home away from home' experience in Brunswick! The breakfast is the best and the staff is extremely accommodating.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Bernarda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

The hotel staff makes this hotel...it property is a little older than most, but the staff makes up for that and more. From check-in to check-out...these folks know how to treat customers. I had a group of over 45 staying here and no one had a complaint, only compliments. I have stayed here over 20 times, this by far was the best.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Keith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews