We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
23
33
7
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
33
7
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean basket nice restaurant enjoyed my stay home away from home comfortable beds swimming pool premises wifi gym storage amenities clients
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

The facilities are beautiful and the staff ultra friendly. Really a great pleasure and experience.

They have conference facilities, for the national and international business person or company there i no need to leave the premises to have a state of the art interaction with your clients.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank PieterP252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

A new looking hotel from the road with a great restaurant and reception area. The staff were staff and attentive. The parking seems safe as I was towing a trailer with loads of kit on it. The breakfast which is included in the price is good, the price however is quite steep. The rooms are rather small for a hotel in a small town.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roberto Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

We had driven from Lusaka in Zambia and got over the Border at Martins Drift at about 6:30 in the evening
I phoned the Palm park hotel , the man who answered the phone was efficient , friendly and very welcoming , when we arrived there was a young man to help us with our bags , our room was awesome , clean and cool , we then went for supper which was nice , the staff were amazing and very friendly and attentive .
The breakfast was delicious and there was something for everyone's taste.
Congratulations on a awesome Hotel your staff were amazing , the shower was just mind blowing after spending the day traveling ,

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank LeeC4217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

This is a new hotel that is well located just off the main road. The hotel is fairly new and the rooms are huge with fantastic amenities. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants in a safe & secure location. The staff were super efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is passing through town.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nicky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

The room was very clean, hotel is easily accessible, amenities are also covered starting from the wash towel, body lotion, shampoo, body wash, shower cap etc. the heater was working well to keep the room warm from cold winter, extra blanket was also there. Dinner and breakfast was wow!!!!! delicious.The parking is enough to accommodate everybody even those who were coming for dinner only and the outside is clean. At the time of visit there was construction taking place but you can'r even see as there were no building rubble every were.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 397rl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews