We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
220
104
41
18
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
220
104
41
18
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator fire pit continental breakfast keurig coffee maker clean rooms great place to stay ice machine front desk personnel yogurt first floor nice stay the room was nice bed was comfortable the north georgia mountains train ride get away hallway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Lady's at the front desk were very helpful. The place is quaint & cute. Off the highway, so no loud traffic. Had a nice breakfast selection, muffins, bagels, fruit, yogurt, cereal, coffee, juice. Easy to enter on the highway with a traffic light at the main intersection. Awesome grocery store with beer & wine. & grocery gas Inglis right next door,

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jeffsgrl57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021

I had set up a 10 day stay for a friend who was visiting her mother, within 20 minutes of her stay her room was being taken over by cockroaches. Owner wil not refund me my 938.83, Owner is a thief and a liar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: December 2020
2  Thank abanene1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020

Front desk staff did not wear masks, and there is no plexiglass to protect their clientele either. Neither the afternoon when we checked in nor the morning when we left. We skipped the complementary breakfast since it came with unmasked staff in the area.
But i wouldn't stay there again for the crappy beds alone.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank U7366VEstephenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights. Beautiful hotel! Very quiet and nice. Looks like a lodge with lots of wood paneling in room. Good breakfast foods and coffee. The bed was a little hard but you should stay here. Heather at the desk was very nice.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tweetyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2020

I was erroneously overcharged one (1) extra night at the rate of $122.80 on Oct. 20, 2020 and after numerous phone calls and messages with their front desk personnel, acknowledging their mistake and agreeing to a refund, I have yet to see my credit card balance receive the refund. This is a sad reflection on the character of the lodge’s owner.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank chrismJ3226RB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews