We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
7
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting paradise hills robes sandy winery cabin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2020

I had a great experience at this small, boutique spa. They have a lovely, peaceful decor with bathrooms with showers and lockers and robes and lounge chairs and tea and a sauna. Sandy did a great job for the Paradise Hills signature massage. Destinee also provided great customer service for our stay at the cabin and for a wine tasting. I like that one of their wines donates funds to the local Project Chimps sanctuary.

Room tip: We liked the view from the porch of Owl Perch
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JustEatPlants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2018 via mobile

First time staying here. Staff was very nice. Very clean. Everything you need is there. The only thing we found was the bathroom. It is huge! But the tub is gigantic. The shower is not big enough for an average sized person, can't wash your feet. Bed was great! We used the fireplace, very cozy. Didn't get to use the spa or do wine tasting, will try next time. We will return.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

I have visited the winery on the resort, but it is run so well,you can tell the remainder is also top notch. They have a nice size selection of proprietary wines. During the warmer months, they have live music on the patio on the weekends. I have never been disappointed by the fantastic talent they provide. Makes for an entertaining and tasty get away.

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank jchreitzberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

We are celebrating one's retirement. We booked a wine tasting and spa treatments. The wine tasting -- for GA wine is very good. Bob was a perfect host. We ordered a cheese platter to go with our wine. Then, we went downstairs to the spa. Two had massages while the other two sauna and relaxed. Ilke and Sandy were EXCELLENT therapists. The resort that Bob and Ilke built is beautiful. We had a great experience and will return when in the area again (even may stay at the cottages). Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank melkel27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

We stopped in to hear "Hear Now" perform on their porch. We had two other couples join us and everyone picked up a bottle of wine or two at the winery and settled in to visit and enjoy the great music. It was a very hot day, but the porch is covered with several ceiling fans and floor fans and the breeze was gentle and sweet.. We all had a lovely afternoon and would go back again for the right miusical group.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank X3102SLjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews