We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had an excellent time in FL due to a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge with Wi-Fi and ample seating
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with Wi-Fi and ample seating
Beautiful oak dresser and 3 leather sofa's The dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Lounge with Wi-Fi and ample seating
Beautiful oak dresser and 3 leather sofa's
The dining room
The Master bedroom
Ensuite bathroom, separate ensuite shower room.  Additional family bathroom
Bedroom 2, with dressing table and walk in wardrobe
Screen room with double glazed, opening windows
One of the 3 pools
Sunset over one of the lakes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Winter Garden, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charlotte...
Gwinn, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had an excellent time in FL due to a comfortable and neat home.”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our trip and stay in a very neat home was very nice. The kitchen was so bright and we needed nothing in the line of cooking utensils.. The house had everything you could imagine so we didn't have to go and spend money at a store. Lots of towels. Bed was comfortable. We were walking distance to the pool and the street was very quiet and good location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Neatness
Liked least: Owners had to buy a new washer/dryer. Would like to have had a grill.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2016
Thank you, we try to provide all amenities so that a holiday is a home from home. We enjoy cooking and entertaining so the villa is fully equipped for this. Lots of space- the screen room is a great place for evening drinks and meals.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable!”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This lovely home is perfect for families! It is in a great location for visits to all the Disney Parks and Disney Springs. We really appreciated that the home is located in a gated community with constant security. The home is very well maintained, but if needed, there is a local couple, a phone call away, who are available to make repairs within hours! The owner provides extremely detailed information on her home and surrounding area well before the visit so you can make plans on interesting places to see and restaurants to try! This home was so comfortable to come back to after a day roaming around Disney Springs! The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, coffee pot, electric tea kettle and plenty of plates, cups and utensils! It was really nice to have the option of fixing meals there. This home was the perfect place for my family group!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location to Disney parks!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Thank you, we chose our home because of its location and the safe environment which is enhanced by the 24hr security. Much as we enjoy meals out in the numerous restaurants, we also like to cook, everything one would expect is provided, there is also the bonus of a choice of eating in the kitchen, dining room or our lovely screen room.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Wycombe
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Thank you , we try very hard to have a welcoming home for guests and to communicate effectively to take away any anxiety about location, directions and access as we believe is helpful for guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 31 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed 7 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing