We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (656)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveller rating
289
219
95
35
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
219
95
35
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews weston town center within walking distance parking garage full kitchen grocery store vacation village japan inn fort lauderdale key west hot plate washer dryer boca raton week stay great resort wi fi south beach partial kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 656 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Stay here every winter for a couple of weeks. Unit is like a home from home. Very convenient to the airport, Miami, The keys and a lot of places up north. We also enjoy Sawgrass mills! Weston itself very clean and some good restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Tony W, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your vacation stay at Mizner Place. You were able to get out of the cold where your home is come to South Florida, where there is nothing but sun. Please come again soon for another memorable stay at our resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The grounds and the room were ok... The couch definitely needs to be repaired or replaced. If you are not going to provide the toiletries that are commonly found at a resort, the customer/owner should be notified at time of booking. I do not want to spend my vacation time going out to buy shampoo, conditioner, coffee, and/or garbage bags.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank susanF345UP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks for staying at our resort. We are sorry if our resort did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide the best service and hospitality to all of our guests. And even though we do not offer toiletries, there are many stores in the area where our guests can purchase them. We wish you better vacations for the next time you visit South Florida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Mizner Place was a lovely facility with many activities. We were in a smaller unit, but it worked out just fine with a large bedroom, bathroom and living room and a small kitchen and deck. We missed the ocean but the pool was very nice and kept very comfortable for swimming. The location was fantastic. You walk out the door and a block later you are at great restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Mogasheen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay at Mizner Place for your vacation this year. We are pleased to hear of your satisfaction with our facility, activities, accommodations, and amenities. Please be aware that Mizner Place is only 30 minutes away. At least you were able to enjoy the restaurants and shopping in the surrounding area. We hope to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

This was our first vacation at Mizner Place in Weston, Fl. This resort is part of three Vacation Village resorts all close to one another. A free shuttle will take you to each to experience other pools. We liked the quiet of Mizner Place,the small resort. The pool is warm compared to the others and does not have a restaurant but Weston Town Center is located behind the resort and easily walking distance. We enjoyed DelVecchios and Duffys for dinner. Check out their Monday night specials for 12.99. This resort is CLEAN and well maintained. Our unit was 1304A and bright and cheery with a large balcony. The only part we did not like was that all the units have a lock off (A&B) but it would work for multiple families. However, the B unit only has a microwave and a hot plate. Neither units have inroom washer/dryer. They are located on all floors and only cost .50. We enjoyed our stay but left with backaches from the creeky and soft mattresses.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, Richard G. We are pleased to learn that your first time at Mizner Place went quite well. You were able to enjoy the pool and our quiet, quaint location. There's always something to do at Weston Town Center, too. Even though there are no washer/dryers in the units, there are 2 laundry rooms on each floor of every building for guests to use at their convenience. We hope to get another opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

We stayed at the Mizner Palace in Weston FL. It was a very nice condo, clean, quiet, with lots of planned, family friendly activities. There were good off site trips to Key West, Miami and to a nearby casino.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank WOgs2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for your comments on our resort. We are delighted to hear of your full satisfaction with our resort grounds, amenities, and accommodations. It would be wonderful to host you and your family again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews