We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Reliable and friendly

I booked from the UK for Roger to collect us from the airport to take us to the hotel. His email... read more

Reviewed 20 October 2020
marathongirl1066
,
Rye
via mobile
Rogers Taxi Tours are the Greatest.

We did the 6 hour "Then and Now" Tour with Roger. I can't say enough good things about the... read more

Reviewed 29 January 2020
FIGHTINGGATORS
,
Gainesville, Florida
Read all 63 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Antigua
from US$64.11
More Info
from US$140.00
More Info
from US$64.00
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
62
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his knowledge black pineapple nelson's dockyard devil's bridge shirley heights betty's hope taxi tours captain's quarters falmouth harbour real antigua excellent tour answered all of our questions visit antigua ffryes beach donkey sanctuary stingray city culture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

I booked from the UK for Roger to collect us from the airport to take us to the hotel. His email communication was very quick and his price was very good. The people carrier car was very spacious and comfortable for three of us.
On our journey to the hotel Roger was so friendly and informative that we asked him to take us to Cedar Valley Golf Course later in the week which was great.
Would thoroughly recommend booking Roger if you need a taxi.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank marathongirl1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2020

We did the 6 hour "Then and Now" Tour with Roger. I can't say enough good things about the experience we had. He knows everything you would ever need to know about Antiqua. It was worth everything and more that we spent on that tour. If you want to learn about the culture, He is the man you want to show you the island....Way to go Roger.

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank FIGHTINGGATORS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2020

Roger's Taxi and Tours was recommended to us by our resort. This was one of the best tours that we have had! He took us around the island showed us the real Antigua. He was extremely knowledgeably and had wonderful recommendations of places to eat. We really enjoyed our tour - you can't go wrong with Roger's Taxi and Tours!

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank jauntytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2020 via mobile

When we travel, we like to escape the resort to gain an understanding of the real culture. We hired Roger Taxi Tours and loved every minute of it. Not only does Roger show you the real Antigua, but he is extremely knowledgeable about all the plants & fruits. We stopped by a local stand, so we could sample black pineapple, golden apples, mangos and more. While we saw a few tourist spots, like Shirley Heights, he let us adjust the tour as we went and we were able to stop by local churches and more. You will absolutely love Roger being your island guide!

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank kenw475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2019

We booked Roger to take us to Stingray City and the Donkey Sanctuary. Excellent service. Lovely car and he was a really lovely man Told us alot about Antigua and the culture. Definitely would book again.

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank helen e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews