We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
First Tour of Antigua

We can highly recommend Roger. He rescheduled our tour 3 different times due to COVID. His... read more

Reviewed 21 November 2020
clp83160
,
Cape Coral, Florida
via mobile
Reliable and friendly

I booked from the UK for Roger to collect us from the airport to take us to the hotel. His email... read more

Reviewed 20 October 2020
marathongirl1066
,
Rye
via mobile
Read all 63 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Antigua
from US$64.11
More Info
from US$140.00
More Info
from US$64.00
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
62
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his knowledge black pineapple nelson's dockyard devil's bridge shirley heights betty's hope taxi tours captain's quarters falmouth harbour real antigua excellent tour answered all of our questions visit antigua ffryes beach donkey sanctuary stingray city culture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2016

If you need a taxi in Antigua, call Roger Martin at 268-773-4254. We used Roger all week we were in Antigua and he drove us all over the island. Roger is very reliable. He was always on time and if he told you he would meet you in a particular spot, he was always right there on that spot at exactly the time he said he would be there. He is also an excellent driver, knows the roads and backroads, and has a big roomy van for larger groups (we were six). Roger is quite but knows a lot and is a good resource for information about the island and things to do. More than all the other things, he was totally reliable.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank rvacation186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

We happend upon Roger when we took an excurision from the Sandal Grande Antigua, he was our driver but more than that he point out landmarks, answered questions and really gave us some history to the island. It so happened we had a fishing trip booked the next day that we also needed a driver for so we automatically asked Roger if he was avaliable. His timing was promt and he really made it very comfortable to travel around a place we had never been to before. I highly recommend anyone visiting the island to book Roger taxi tours if you have places to go and see.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank tracy3elliott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews