We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$134
PricelineUS$134
WyndhamUS$134
Hotels.comUS$134
TripadvisorUS$134
Trip.comUS$141
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,630)
Filter reviews
1,630 results
Traveller rating
1,017
453
85
44
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,017
453
85
44
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen social hour outlet mall yogurt beds were comfortable the breakfast area home away from home great place to stay easy access west palm shuttle service kitchenette stove outlets wpb target
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,630 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2021 via mobile

The hotel staff goes above and beyond to meet our needs. The Suites are immaculate and the lobby area is lovely. Definitely choose this location the next time you are in WestPalm Beach. Convenient to 95 and very well located to get where you need to go

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ccnmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2021 via mobile

They loan out bikes And have a barbecue area in the back section of the hotel. The swimming pool is a little small but at least there is one and it’s out front by the check-in area. The hotel itself was clean. All of the staff were generally cordial and friendly.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ShaneG475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021

The hotel is located near numerous of restaurants and outlets. You are in walking distances to everything you need. The maid services was excellent. The room was cleaned everyday. I would highly recommend this hotel as a excellent getaway with family. The scenery is excellent and you will enjoying just taking a stroll around the area.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emcdou643471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

This facility and staff were truly amazing! I mentioned that my wife and I were celebrating our 42nd anniversary upon check-in with Missy.

In addition to having a beautiful, immaculate property with outstanding suites, we returned the evening of our anniversary to find the staff had signed a card and placed it on our bed. They had formed a heart of flower petals and put the card in the center. I had to take the attached photos to share.

Bravo to the Hawthorn Suites team!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KLP19790324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

My family and I stayed recently in one of the two (2) queen bed suites. The suite is super spacious and the sitting room/kitchen is separate from the sleeping area. This separation allowed us to stay up and watch some T.V. while the kids slept. The beds and seating were comfortable. The full kitchen was very useful, and the individual coffee packs with real creamers were a nice touch. With COVID, there were sanitizer dispersers available, seating in the dining area cleaned and spaced, and hot breakfast options individually wrapped for safety (a nice touch to other hotel responses with bagged breakfasts -- still a good safe option). All-in-all, we will look to stay here in the future when we are down this way again.

Room tip: Various rates offered; including, AAA. Elevator in the center of the hotel accessible from side entrances.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christopherinjax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews