We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lively”

Copper Blues Rock Pub and Kitchen
Ranked #59 of 773 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Cuisines: Brew Pub
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 October 2018

great service,great drinks,good music,nice atmosphere,never tried food,just over road from hotel so spent lot of time here

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank john j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

We strolled in with a group of 20 on a Monday night. Tables were quickly pulled together by friendly staff.

Our server, Brooke, remained pleasant and positive as more people rolled in. As far as I could tell, everyone's orders were right and most everyone found something to eat.

Fish tacos, hamburgers, salads, grilled cheeses, brussel sprouts, pretzels....all came quickly and hot. It was a bit of a hot night, so ice melted quickly and a few of us would have liked the AC a tad cooler, but, hey, we were with friends.

No one seemed to mind our noise and separate check needs. Very accommodating.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Commagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

We had the loaded chips that were awesome with beer cheese and southwest chicken wrap that was great. We got there at 4:45 on a Tuesday and we got our food at 5:30 and there was 1 other table there for food everyone else was at the bar drinking. So not sure why it took so long for food and once the waitress got us drinks we never saw her again until after the food came to our table.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank jacksonca36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

We were on vacation for a few days and decided to visit this establishment for dinner. The place was hopping with a DJ up until 8 PM then a live rock band took the stage above the bar! (So cool!) to play. Excellent band. What was not awesome was the service and the quality of food I’m sorry to say. On service: We waited a long time before we finally got table service, then they got our order wrong, then they forgot about us. We even had to ask for our check. They err busy on a Friday night. I get it. I ordered hot wings and they were overwhelmingly sauced and sweet. Almost no flavor. Some in our party ordered sliders and instead got steak tips? Anyway I’m definitely giving this place another shot in the food and service categories. Too cool to pass up.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank jama80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Visiting from Texas and not sure of the happening spots we walked in and sat at the bar for a drink and a small snack. 2 hours later we had a live band playing on stage perfectly located above the bar! The food, service and entertainment was over the top. Ended up back at this gem the next night!

This place blows the best Dallas, Houston, San Antonio hot spots away! They certainly set the stage for the best restaurant/Bar in the US!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank metrotxex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Copper Blues Rock Pub and Kitchen also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Copper Blues Rock Pub and Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing